ANSATTE

Arve Knudsen

Arve Knudsen

Daglig leder

E-post: arve.knudsen@snoap.no
Tlf: 900 65 236

Tommy Gulbrandsen

Tommy Gulbrandsen

Koordinator | Fagansvarlig

E-post: tommy.gulbrandsen@snoap.no
Tlf: 482 49 225

Tor Even Børufsen

Tor Even Børufsen

Mediegrafiker | Ass. koordinator

E-post: tor@snoap.no
Tlf: 970 03 835

Kenneth Alvseike

Kenneth Alvseike

Mediegrafiker | Systemansvarlig

E-post: kenneth@snoap.no
Tlf: 991 01 520

Erik Dyngvold

Erik Dyngvold

Mediegrafiker | DAM

E-post: erik@snoap.no
Tlf: 480 32 695

Maria Tønnessen

Maria Tønnessen

Mediegrafiker

E-post: maria.tonnessen@snoap.no
Tlf: 991 29 665

Tommy Bruvik

Tommy Bruvik

Mediegrafiker

E-post: tb@snoap.no
Tlf: 480 03 389

Frank Stig Jensen

Frank Stig Jensen

Mediegrafiker

E-post: frank@snoap.no
Tlf: 473 21 778

Einar Furø

Einar Furø

Mediegrafiker

E-post: einar@snoap.no
Tlf: 909 92 970

Wenke Flæte

Wenke Flæte

Mediegrafiker

E-post: wenke@snoap.no
Tlf: 970 89 491

Sidsel Udø Bergum

Sidsel Udø Bergum

Mediegrafiker

E-post: sidsel.bergum@snoap.no
Tlf: 971 15 804

Lena Maria Larsen

Lena Maria Larsen

Mediegrafiker

E-post: lena@snoap.no
Tlf: 480 79 214

Siv Kristin Sørstrand

Siv Kristin Sørstrand

Mediegrafiker

E-post: siv@snoap.no
Tlf: 974 95 115

Birte Eiersland

Birte Eiersland

Mediegrafiker

E-post: birte@snoap.no
Tlf: 916 37 905

Hanne Karin Vikre

Hanne Karin Vikre

Mediegrafiker

E-post: hkv@snoap.no
Tlf: 909 76 455

Inger Aga Svendsen

Inger Aga Svendsen

Mediegrafiker

E-post: inger@snoap.no
Tlf: 924 02 137

Lotte Kjevik Bjerke

Lotte Kjevik Bjerke

Mediegrafiker

E-post: lotte@snoap.no
Tlf: 481 54 838

Sølvi Rosvoldaunet Osa

Sølvi Rosvoldaunet Osa

Mediegrafiker

E-post: osa@snoap.no
Tlf: 905 98 044

Tone Glamsland

Tone Glamsland

Mediegrafiker

E-post: tone@snoap.no
Tlf: 971 17 877